QR Code
OWT Web Services       https://owtweb.com
[Skip to Content]

Calendars

Our Content Management System (CMS) also supports a robust calendar system.  You can play with the demonstration below to get some idea of how this might work on your site.  You may add event categories including event categories as Google Calendar XML feeds. Each category may be represented by a color of your choosing.  

Got events? We can organize event information on your site in a powerful database system so that your visitors can see this information in the best possible way.  Sometimes just a chronological list is all you need. Other times you need a full calendar. We can display the information any way you want and even offer iCalendar subscriptions for Google Calendar, iCal and even Outlook.

Below is a sample calendar populated only with a couple of Google Calendar feeds to demonstrate how some of the calendar features work. The TGIF event demonstrates both a repeating event as well as the event detail dialog with a graphic.    

More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

April Fools Day

Monday, April 01 2013

Location: Everywhere - BEWARE

Beware of pranxters. 


2

⚪ Full Moon

Thursday, March 01 2018
09:51 AM PDT - 09:51 AM PDT

3

☾ Last Quarter Moon

Friday, March 09 2018
08:20 PM PDT - 08:20 PM PDT

4

Daylight Saving Time starts

Sunday, March 11 2018

5

⚫ New Moon

Saturday, March 17 2018
11:12 PM PDT - 11:12 PM PDT

6

☽ First Quarter Moon

Saturday, March 24 2018
01:35 AM PDT - 01:35 AM PDT

7

⚪ Full Moon

Saturday, March 31 2018
10:37 PM PDT - 10:37 PM PDT

8

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 01 2018

9

☾ Last Quarter Moon

Sunday, April 08 2018
05:18 PM PDT - 05:18 PM PDT

10

Thomas Jefferson's Birthday

Friday, April 13 2018

11

⚫ New Moon

Sunday, April 15 2018
11:57 AM PDT - 11:57 AM PDT

12

☽ First Quarter Moon

Sunday, April 22 2018
07:46 AM PDT - 07:46 AM PDT

13

⚪ Full Moon

Sunday, April 29 2018
10:58 AM PDT - 10:58 AM PDT

Key:
Holidays
Phases